Speech/Language Pathology Services

Speech Language Coordinator

SheilaKropp

Sheila Kropp

Speech Language Pathologist

Phone: (402)887-5041 Ext. 1227
Fax: (402)887-4604
Email: skropp@esu8.org

add to address book Sheila Kropp

Speech Language Pathologists

KellyAnson

Kelly Anson

Email: kanson@esu8.org

add to address book Kelly Anson

SherryAufdenkamp

Sherry Aufdenkamp

Email: saufdenk@esu8.org

add to address book Sherry Aufdenkamp

JanelLorenz

Janel Lorenz

Email: jlorenz@esu8.org 

add to address book Janel Lorenz

AndreaMcGregor

Andrea Mcgregor

Email: amcgregor@esu8.org 

add to address book Andrea McGregor

TriciaSpieker

Tricia Spieker

Email: tspieker@esu8.org 

add to address book Tricia Spieker

JenniferStahlecker

Jenny Stahlecker

Email: jstahlecker@esu8.org 

add to address book Jenny Stahlecker

KimberlyThompson

Kimberly Thompson

Email: kthompson@esu8.org 

add to address book Kimberly Thompson

TriciaWhiting

Tricia Whiting

Email: twhiting@esu8.org 

add to address book Tricia Whiting

Novacek_Angela

Angela Novacek

Email:  anovacek@esu8.org

add to address book Angela Novacek

Benson_Brittany

Brittany Benson

Email:  bbenson@esu8.org

add to address book Brittany Benson

Lunt_Jennifer

Jennifer Lunt

Email:  jlunt@esu8.org

add to address book Jennifer Lunt

Burke_Amanda

Amanda Ford

Email:  aburke@esu8.org

add to address book Amanda Burke

Language Resource Teachers

VickiBartakVicky Bartak

Email: vbartak@esu8.org 

add to address book Vicky Bartak